Write essay on hobbies of people

Hobbies are relatively easy or hard both types it is. If equipment and relatives items are easy available for perticular hobbies so hobbies are easy others wise that are difficult. However, Now day most of people must be follow their hobbies ones hobbies are easy and others hard, its depends on relatively expensive of their all components which through we can do. While, People should be follow their hobbies its is possible or not but people must be follow. Example of simple hobbies like swimming in which requires of a component is water, trainer, costume its all get to easily. Others hand we can see hard example of hobbies such as foren country travel in which all things are very difficulty to get, but not a big deal if people are rech, Knowledge of most of language, experience of foren travelled then human will be meet their hobbies. The summerise, Although Hobbies are good or bad, if you have follow must be legally rules its ok but never use to elegally path way that through out you rech your hobbies