In future robots may do more of the work that is done by humans today. Would the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There is no gainsaying the fact that technology has had influenced our life at much extent. Some people argue that in future humans might be replaced by robots in workplace and most of the actions would be taken by them. I think that dispute having minor drawbacks, there will be myriad of benefits for society and working area. To commence with, there are several negatives of this approach. First and foremost is that unemployment rate may experience a high jump. To explicate unemployment rate is a matter of grave concern for many developing nations. However, if bot will be used in industries, this rate could increase rapidly in future. Consequently, government will have to spend much bucks on providing jobs to them, which will indeed a juggernaut task to tackle. Additionally, electronic machine is worked on human command, they cannot do anything by their own. As consequence, if wrong command is given to robot by incident, it will put other workers life in dangerous along with financial loss. Therefore, having automaton has these kinds will leads to these detrimental issues. On the flip side, there are are positives of robotics. Primarily, unlike humans machines can work around clock without filling tired. A person can work for highest 10 hours after that he/she need to take some rest to feel refresh because they maybe get bored or feel tired. As a result, when robots do more work, productivity will be inclined and company could meet the demands easy. Beside this, there are some jobs which may put human life endangered but these works can be done by robots very easily. For example, number of tod are being used in mines and chemical laboratory, where accidents are occurred very often. So, in such a way robots are blessing for individuals. I conclusion, I opine that although, robots may create problems for us, benefits of them can not be ignored at any cost, like they are convenient and can perform task for 24×7.