Nowadays, robots do more and more jobs instead of humans. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

These days, the robotic machine has been replaced for human job because of the technology revolution. Many industries removed employees and introduced computers based services. I strongly believe that Some jobs can not be done through an automated system. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of the argument. On the one hand, information technology becomes increasingly popular this era. Many organisation and entrepreneur planning to implement artificial intelligence in their workplace because they think that it will reduce the cost and more productivity. Moreover, it will reduce the other administrative expenses like staff welfare, pantry expenses and medical insurance. For example, One private hypermarket installed an automated billing system on the counter which is working 24/7 hours. As a result, they reported that invoicing capacity has been increased and customer waiting time in the queue also came down whereas, in the supermarket which is operated by manpower, productivity is less than computerised billing counter. On the other hand, Even though there are many benefits to robotics jobs, some jobs must be done by humans only. For, example doctors and the psychologist can not be replaced by machines, Since, there are some intellectual skills are required to do this which will not possible by artificial intelligence. For example, In India recently they programmed in the system to deliver the medication prescription, if input the data of the disease. However, it got failed and created so many serious side effects on its patients. This is the reason they banned the system and treatment has been taking through the doctors. In my conclusion, although robotic technology brought many cons to society in terms of Assisting old age people and physically challenged people in their day to day life, few activities require human knowledge and ideas. In my, opinion the Government should make plans and policies to use professionals in health care and education.