Caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take training courses.

Taking care of children is believed to have a crucial role in human civilization. It is questionable whether all parents need to undergo such a training course to do childcare well. Although I agree with the idea of how significant childcare is, I completely disagree that training course should be taken by all parental adults. There is no doubt that the younger generations are inseparable parts of future prosperous and civil society as long as they are well-educated and have a profound understanding of morals. As a result, it is of great necessity for children to experience good parental guidance. On the other hand, social chaos would be witnessed due to an increase in the number of lawbreakers. It is a fact that people whose backgrounds involve no relation to their parental upbringing would not tend to comply with laws. For example, offenders who did not use to be taught well with ethic lessons and skills helping them apply for a job are likely to commit crimes in order to meet their basic needs and afford their living costs. However, there is no need for all parents to pursue a training course in terms of childcare, especially in such a society in which each individual is frequently packed with a hectic schedule. Parents, who are responsible for various aspects of life including finance and parental function, are under a lot of pressure; and therefore, a heavy workload with the addition of extra learning seems to be unbearable. Instead, with the constant advancement of technologies, there are various sources such as videos, e-books, social networking sites, providing parents with instructions regarding how to care for children in the most effective ways. In conclusion, I do not suppose to support the idea that a childcare training course is needed for all parents because as soon as the significance of looking after children is taken into account, parents can join hands to care for their children without having trained by extra courses.