So in my opinion, it would be better if the capital is deposited in a bank or kept in another place. As for the expenditure for the initial steps spent is just what is needed, no need to spend the salary on excess consumptive things.

if in my view, it would be better if the salary is deposited in a bank or with other savings allocations. Because by doing this activity there will be many benefits that we will get, for example, such as we can ask for the wealth we have, have a reserve fund, learn to be independent, learn wage at a sudden, invest and many other benefits. If there are other people who think that the pay should be spent whenever it is available, If in my opinion, it might be a step if it does not count between savings and expenses. By balancing, we can easily register and publish from our own bill. And there are also people who assume why we save cash, if every month we will receive more from us. Because making payment people will continue to come from their income every month and they can use buy things that do not include items purchased for use in their daily lives. Property is one important aspect of our lives. Without us knowing, we all love salary. Therefore many people work hard to earn lots of funds. If we are a person who does not think the bill should be spent whenever it is available, but still we will improve it if we cannot use our own payment. So in my opinion, it would be better if the capital is deposited in a bank or kept in another place. As for the expenditure for the initial steps spent is just what is needed, no need to spend the salary on excess consumptive things.