sharing one of your interpersonal communication challenges which you have face in the past, what is the problem

Today, I am going to tell you a story about my old best buddy and me, who were 16 years old. What makes me refer to her as my "old-best friend"? There are many reasons to break a connection with her, but the most important issue is forgiveness. She and I were friends when we studied at primary school. We were in the same class at primary and secondary school. She saw eye to eye with me and we had many common interests. So whenever I have problems with my family or my studies or anything like that, she always stays with me, gives me more ideas to solve the problems. We had memories over the period of years. It did not change until she and I weren’t studying in the same class in high school. It impacted my relationship, so the time we spent together was less than the last. She and I also made new friends and we also have many new relationships. For the first time, we often told stories in their class and confided, but one day she told me that she had a new best friend who was a classmate with her. I'm not sure, but after that I thought we were spaced. Everyone around me can also see it. I remember that I and her friends also had problems and I needed her to help me, but instead of helping me, she chose to help her friends. I don't know why she did that? I was quite disappointed in her. Then she doesn't offer an apology or explain to me. Once again, their relationship has secrets since we gradually lose contact. After that, she had a lot of issues, but I figured she didn't need me, so I didn't contact her. At the end of tenth school, I learned that she was planning to study abroad. Despite the fact that we are no longer as close as we once were, I am sad by her decision. Today, I am going to tell you a story about my old best buddy and me, who were 16 years old. What makes me refer to her as my "old-best friend"? There are many reasons to break a connection with her, but the most important issue is forgiveness. She and I were friends when we studied at primary school. We were in the same class at primary and secondary school. She saw eye to eye with me and we had many common interests. So whenever I have problems with my family or my studies or anything like that, she always stays with me, gives me more ideas to solve the problems. We had memories over the period of years. It did not change until she and I weren’t studying in the same class in high school. It impacted my relationship, so the time we spent together was less than the last. She and I also made new friends and we also have many new relationships. For the first time, we often told stories in their class and confided, but one day she told me that she had a new best friend who was a classmate with her. I'm not sure, but after that I thought we were spaced. Everyone around me can also see it. I remember that I and her friends also had problems and I needed her to help me, but instead of helping me, she chose to help her friends. I don't know why she did that? I was quite disappointed in her. Then she doesn't offer an apology or explain to me. Once again, their relationship has secrets since we gradually lose contact. After that, she had a lot of issues, but I figured she didn't need me, so I didn't contact her. At the end of tenth school, I learned that she was planning to study abroad. Despite the fact that we are no longer as close as we once were, I am sad by her decision.