crime novels becoming popular. why? what is ur opinion?

It is a contentious argument that crime books and TV drama are increasing popularity in everyday life and in this essay I will examine the effective explanations of the reasons they are famous, furthermore, render my opinion about the genres. To commence with, some people believe that the main motive to popularity is human natural attraction towards, suspense, disasters and violence. Consequently, a huge number of audience are captured with a joint to maintain the suspense at the end of every episode or chapter. This impact them to get excited for the next episode and creates curiosity to know the corresponding plot. Moreover, most of the renowned documents are based on real incidents, which builds the anxiety to know the behind scenes and the actual truth. For the best illustration, a TV document named "Hotel Mumbai" is based on real facts on the terrorist attack in India, 2006. On the other hand, these crime novels may have a bad influence on the adolescents if they are manipulative and portray a detrimental image of the society. Thus, it is vital to maintain the balance of positive and negative parameters on the community. As a result, in my opinion they render long-lasting entertainment, moreover, tends to become a topic of discussion among people which is certainly a bonus. In conclusion, their credible plot, unpredictability and real-life incidents are the facts that result in attraction of massive public and are just an entertainment tool.