Nowadays, personality do change over the time.

Nowadays, personality do change over the time. Consequently, People are born with some characteristics based on how their families raise them, however, it is something that could also be gained and learned. This essay will include reasons why adapt the characteristics from the people that surrounds them. originally, the internet plays a major role on influencing people, as it could change the way some people think. Moreover, changing the personality could have some advantages and some disadvantages, thus, it could be a huge hazard on the world, especially on people behaviors. For instance, the world wide web enables the people to watch other celebrities from all over the world whether on Snapchat, YouTube, or even Instagram, as the influencers could have bad personality and actions which could effect other people which leads them to act the same way as the influencer. On the other hand, humans will need to develop their personality by interacting with other people. Hence, this will enable the individuals to gain knowledge and improve their personality that will benefits them during their life. For example, observing how a person react in real life with other person will support human beings to know and learn on how to deal with other people, therefore, using this technique will helps to improve ourselves in many things. Overall, the characteristics that we have since we are a child won’t change a lot, yet we will add to our personality and improve some of our characteristics. It is a personal opinion that the characteristics that we are born with is what makes us special but will still need to be improved.