Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists.

In modern society, which is empowered with technological innovations, many people Argus that scientists and technologists celebrate more respect than artists and musicians. In this case, I, however disagree with the statement and believe that musicians and artists recieve more honor than the innovaters, reason behind this are been followed. To start with, scientists and technologists are the assets of society because they offer workable solutions for everyday life. They expand the boundaries of knowledge, which in turn, brings appreciable benefits to the society. But, I personally haven't seen them in media and has been followed by mass people, have you noticed? Ordinary people never realize how scientists and technologists shape the society. On the contrary, musicians and artist are respectable and more followed in the society as they convey life, which enables people to relate and derives exceptional pleasure from music. Apart from this, musicians also trigger social revolution to transform the world. For an instance, consider the even tomorrow land, which mainly focus on unity and equality is conveyed by amazing artist from all around the earth. Likewise, society also follows and values the ability of artists so can influence major population. To conclude with, while scientists are valued with their contributions to society, musicians are more honored because of the emotional attachment with people and commicate with mass people easily.