Nowadays people’s life is changing rapidly and, as a result, family relationships are affected. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience

These days it is noticed that life of an individual is changing quickly thus family interactions are worsen and affected. In this essay I will put forth the reasons for this discrepancy. I believe that it is too many drawbacks overall. On the one hand, to maintain relationships, communication is most important. In this modern era, the advance development of technologies have helped to overcome these difficulties. For instance, with the use of applications like WhatsApp and similar other apps have limited the barriers of communication, one can stay connected with others from any part of the world. It provides a support to maintain long distance relationship among families by staying in contact through voice and video calls. On the other hand, the main obstacle for communication is limitation of time, people have been too engaged with other programmes than family matters in their life. Many of them lost connections of their loved ones due to their busy schedule. Mostly it is noticed in families that all the members are engrossed on their phones and no one shows interest to spend time with their near and dear ones and this manner they miss some moments of happiness in life. In conclusion, I would like to reitrate that relationships have worsen and in later life one would have to face many consequences as it has many drawbacks.