Nowadays peoples are being famous with help TV and internet

In this days the number of people that are being famous with help social media such as Instagram, tik tok, YouTube and so on, programmes showing on TV, and this situation becoming high degree day by day. In the following paragraphs, I shall discuss that each side of debate and give my own opinions. In this days to be famous with internet is becoming a habit. I will start by looking at disadvantages of being famous with help of TV programmes or Instagram, tik tok, YouTube which is public use always. One of the major munis point of that is who be famous those, this person lose their respect with their impulsive actions in society or in all of peoples knowing him, insulting and they to touch the their personality. After that situation our society may be lose one person. Also, government to be monitoring each of their steps. That is a big disadvantages of the be famous in social medias. Nevertheless, there are a lot of pluses of being popular in medias which society is use every day. For instance, despite the negatives, the positives are more and they are to honour you. After that you feel you need peoples. They are liked your videos mad pictures posting in your account. They are being your fans. Peoples respect and inspired you. You will be an example to young generation, that is imposed a big responsibilities to you. In conclusion, if you famous in social medias, you and what you do will be sample to young peoples that always watch your posts and works. Because they try to do what you do.