Nowadays students find it difficult to pay attention at schools. What are the causes of this? How can this be solved?

It is said that being attentive is complicate in curren time. In further paragraphs, two particular reasons why they suffer from paying attention and ways of ensuring their productive performance at school. There are several factors that students may require some financial help as well as they work abnormality in order to get rid of more debts. From day by day, mature student tend to be self-sufficient in their own life and give up the very habit which dare not to take any money from parents. In contrast, this condition may arise low in the USA than other countries. This mainly because, American universities ensure completely students contract fee, as a result students might be engrossed in the cognition. If university agencies should assist students in paying diverse finances, students may not make a worry about it. For example, south korean university organization assist fully international students as possible as. From another hand, students keen on surfing different unnecessary websites and they spend most of their time on playing cyber games day in day out. For particular reasons parents may neglect their children's upbringing and can not control their using devices. Whether students must be encouraged by their using feeling like objects or have not to be allowed to carry education center. In Uzbekistan, utilizing mobile phones on lessons is forbidden by education minister. It is believed that this way help to prevent overlooking to lessons. To conclude, students may become focusing on subjects when be solved their financial problems by agencies, and that addiction to surfing internet, playing various types of cyber games is avoided via restricting themselves.