There is no doubt that the improvement of society comes along with innovations. Those inventions have led human life to a different state and continued to do their functions.

There is no doubt that the improvement of society comes along with innovations. Those inventions have led human life to a different state and continued to do their functions. And I believe that movie and television, which play a role in people’s behavior, is not only for entertainment. On the one hand, movies and films are beneficial for the human brain. It helps release stress and changes people’s ways of thinking. For instance, a person who suffers from mental health can accept the difficulties and overcome their issues by watching psychological movies. Or kids watching educational films tend to have good manners. However, inappropriate content can lead to wrongdoing. Movies containing violent scenes make viewers insensitive to illegal action. The plot of school bullying or domestic abuse can occur in reality, which causes severe social problems. As a result, movies and films provide a broader vision of the world, and individuals change their attitudes based on that. On the other hand, to bring convenience in enjoying movies and films, Televisions were invented. It provides information and is a form of recreation. Therefore, people’s behavior can positively change when they feel relaxed. Nevertheless, gluing eyes on the screen for a long time causes many problems. Overusing the television to escape reality leads to a significant change in attitudes. There is a likelihood that family members who watch too much TV are usually feel lost and short-tempered. They become lazier, avoid communicating with people, and can be worsened when the obsession with watching television affects their daily routines. However, television is undoubtedly essential for human life. In conclusion, movies and television bring both advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, people have to use it appropriately and restrain the harmful effects.