Computersimran are being used more more in the school. Some people think it is postive development while others think it is negative development.

Education, also as the third eye of human, is crucial for everyone to become successful in their coming times. Computer are using on a large extent in education organisations. It is believed by some individuals that it is a positive trend, whereas many people think if can lead some negative results. In my perspective, both sides have their own values which will be used in the upcoming paragraphs. Undoubtedly, the use of electronic devices is beneficial for the students in many ways. The prominent one is time saving. To clarify this, computer is considered as source of information and scholars can use this device any time in order to take information regarding any topic, instead ofor going outside in the libraries. In this way, juveniles may save their precious time which can be wasted if they go out. Instead of this, educate can use computers for their online classes that is fruitful for students in any kind of mishappening. For instance, during the last year when cases of covid -19 was increasing everywhere in the world then electronic devices proved beneficial for students because with the help of online classes educate remained in touch with their study. On the paradoxical side, the use of computers for students may be harmful in many ways. The first and foremost negative impact is health issue. To clarify this, excessive use of computers might lead negative results such as weakening of eyesight when students use computer screen for longer hours. Apart from this, sometimes students become habitual of spending lots of their time in front of computer screen and they do not prefer to enjoy with the family members which can lead the decreasing of intimate relations with their family members. To encapsulate, although use of electronic device has many positive effects in the life of students but it's negative impactside also cannot be neglected by the individualsame.