More fund government should invest in teaching science than other sector to develop a country

Government should allocate more find on teaching science than other sector for the development of a nation. I strongly disagree with the statement as teaching science is only one indicator of development and a country’s progress not depends on only one sector. Is many countries government tends to invest more money in teaching science rather than other courses. However, depending only on one sector does not bring any good to the economy. Government should focus on other sectors like agriculture, business Education as well. For example, Vietnam which is not a tech-shavy country has progressed a lot duty their investment in educational sector as it has helped them to gram business all around the world. Funding only on education related to science make a country inefficient. By funding only on teaching science deprived a country to become multitasker. Government should focus on all the sectors and maintain a balance so that people of that country can save the country during economic crisis. In conclusion, though it is true the value of science in this contemporary era is significant, government should petronage all the potential sectors which will take the country to heights.