Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from the shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food?

In the fast developing world the number of various of foods are increasing significantly. This can even be seen in our daily life. It is disagreed that people are bought fast food from the shops and restaurants. This will be shown by analyzing both detrimental effects on families and have harmful effects on people. Firstly, some people are working hard and they have not time to cook our traditional food. For instance, some people get tired with work and be lazy on cooking food. As clear as a day, after they switch to an easy option of restaurants. Thus, this action during the long time, bring forget our tradition. Secondly, eat fast foods bring harmful effects and diseases on people. For example, obesity is popular diseases in the world. It makes it clear obvious why, fast foods have got a lot of chalesterol. So, fast foods are delicious, but these are very harmful in our healthy. All things considered, I would like to confirm that the fast food bad effected our health and our traditional foods are very delicious in all foods in the world. Therefore, it is disagreed that people was bought fast foods from the shops and restaurants. It is predicted that we need eat our traditional foods and refrain from fast foods.