Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

These days, modern people are tending to cheeseparing a lot of nutrition, especially restaurants and shops' nutritional products are thrown away more than hand made food. In this regard, while many people believe that the main source of the problem is poor management of restaurants administrators, others feel that each individual should be responsible for their waste products. However, there are many approaches to solve this problem. Personally, I believe that sharing lunches and dinners with other people can be a viable option. On the one hand, it it true that many cafes and shops are aimed only at the income and revenue, In this regard, they are not willing to pay much attention to the long run benefits, and it is the main cause of the problem. To illustrate, many restaurants are not keen to create the system of efficient use of the nutrients. Furthermore, customers are not willing to purchase the nutrition products which are stored more than storage period. Many people believe that these two factors are influenced negatively to the food life cycle. On the other hand, there are many ways to solve this issue. The mobile phone application which helps customers to buy the foodstuffs with high discount can be an option. For example, after the storage period, buyers can purchase these items on the internet. But the price is reduced by the shops. Furthermore, sharing breakfasts, lunches and dinners with other individuals could be a second solution. In addition to this, special taxes or fines for not eating meals till the end at the restaurants can be another solution. In other words, restaurants will have a right to increase the price of the meal, if the customers do not eat it. To conclude, although many people are keen to waste nutrition products, there are many ways to reduce the amount of the food that throw away. In addition to this, in my opinion, I believe that each individual should try to not waste nutrients as much as possible.