Nowadays people use more credit cards and digital transactions for their payments? what are the advantage and disadvantages of the same.

It is an unquestionable fact that the 21st century is an era of modernisation in which sophisticated technology has changed the lifestyle of mankind. The majority of folks utilize more convenient methods for translations such as credit cards, debit cards and Google pay for their payments which systems are surging day by day around the whole world. Thie has its rewards and detriments. Both the pros and cons. To embark with, there are numerous factors why people prefer to online payment by cards. The fundamental reason is that access. To elaborate, electronic bank cards are easy to access and people do not have to worry about taking cash which is an extremely convenient system. Another point to be considered is that offers. Online transactions not only give distinct discounts but also provide gifts on special occasions, therefore, it assists people to save money. Besides this, in the contemporary epoch, most of the online payments give building credit history, hence, people feel secure and do not worry about their payment. For an instance, a survey conducted by a prominent company reveals that, in 2000, 90% of humans were fascinated by online cards because banker offers various discounts such as on flight tickets, holidays and large purchases which is worthwhile for persons to save cash. However, there are a few drawbacks too. first and foremost, nowadays, fraud is a complex issue in this globe which is the biggest fear for people and sometimes people come into the attractive tempt and can fall into the risk. Apart from this, due to the late payments, a plethora of cards take a lot of charges from humans and it is not affordable for every mankind. Last but not least, digital cash uses the internet, which makes traceability difficult. Consequently, the system provides anonymity which can be a terrible thing. To cite an example, criminals could use the digital cash system to clean their money in several nations. In conclusion, I would like to recapitulate that, both approaches have their significance, nevertheless, the use of digital payment more pros and easy to operate.