In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Many people believe that the future travel trend is domestic trips and tourists no longer choose another country for their vacation. I totally disagree with this argument because the development of transportation and economy will support us go abroad easily, a number of YouTube channels push many travelers to explore some new nations instead of their country. The main reason why I believe that spending holidays in other countries will be a hot trend in the next few years is that the rapid development of transportation will decrease the ticket price of airplanes. Consequently, everyone just spends less money on transportation than in the past. As a result, it creates a good condition for travelers to travel abroad instead of domestic tourism. For instance, dozens of airline companies reduce fares and issue vouchers to raise the international transport demand and compete with other competitors. Another reason is that individual finance is more and more developing. Therefore, many families are ready to spend more money for an overseas vacation because that is a great occasion for their children and themselves to experience some of the nations' cultures. One illustration of this is, nowadays, many Vietnamese families prepare a big budget for an overseas tour because they already have a high-level income from their job or their business. In addition, the rise of tourism YouTube channels also affects the audiences. Review contents promote followers to book a trip immediately to explore other cultures, cuisine in different civilizations. For example, a number of viewers become YouTubers after a few trips to some foreign areas. In conclusion, I totally disagree with this opinion because I think that in the future, the development of transit, economy, and social media will make people go abroad more than few year ago.