government should spend money on Railways rather than roads

In this modern era, it is believed by some individual that authority should need to invest money on railway, whereas, other ponder that they should have to allocate funds on roads however I personally agree with the former view as if administration will incur expenditure on railway then, it will be beneficial for individual therefore, my further explanation will justify my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraph. To embark with, there are numerous contributing factors behind this phenomena that why government must spend money on railway roads. Firstly, rails are convenient and cheaper for masses because its fares are affordable for everyone. Secondly, it gives faster service to commuter. To elaborate it, thousand of people can travel on it, in this way it has a big benefit to environment which is polluted by vehicle such as air pollution and noise pollution. For example, Singapore which is known as less polluted nation because of MRT. The majority of folks are commuting by railroads. Ultimately, Owing to this, this realm is free from air pollution as well as traffic congestion. Admittedly, railway network might not be suitable for some places like mount and seaside areas. Thus, government should devote expenditure on road tracks. For instance, Indonesia is the biggest island in India. Railway tracks are not possible over there because of the swamp area. Despite it, Metropolitan cities give more preference to Metro trains because it gives plethora of advantages to them. For example, The Time of India is reported that due to the, rail facilities thousands of people save their life because the amount of an accidents are ebbing every year. To conclude, i reitrate with my viewpoint that rail tracks are imperative for folk as they have ample benefits to individual instead of roads.