Nowadays people use mobile phones too much.

With the advancement of technology a vast number of people make an effective use of cutting- edge equipments including mobile phones. In my perspective, overusing of these gadgets may cause some severe issues, namely several distraction to their real life and health hazards. It is undeniable fact that many individuals around the globe benefit from utilizing their phones for their career and study purposes. To elucidate, especially working class citizens and student can improve their productivity in their work spheres and learn another piece of new knowledge just through one button click. For instance, during the pandemic a plethora of people found that online meetings, distance learning effective and productive. Apart from this, it plays a vital role in the lifes of individuals, that is it is crucial to broaden their social circles as well as strengthen their relation with their family members and friends. Nearly a half of worldwide population use their mobile phones to stay in touch with their families. Nevertheless, extra using of mobile phones can lead some drawbacks. Fue to the vast number of social media applications and video games which are available in these small equipments, some have come across various kind of distraction which might reduce their concentration on their work or studies. According to the recent investigations, it was revealed that almost a quarter of effective phone users face health problems with short attention span or lack of attention ability. Moreover, it hugely affect the normal sleep and mental wellbeing of the users. In fact, through chatting or surfing the internet, or just only watching different short videos as a pastime during hours, a person may not sleep during wee hours and it is obviously lead to sleep deprivation. As a result, sleeplesness reduce the mental health and effect negatively for their proper brain activities. Scientistc warn that continuously browsing social media applications will reduce control of emotions or attentivity. To sum up, even though mobile phones bring advantages to the thousands of life in terms of facilities and relationships, people should considers its side effects to the human welness before using it.