Nowadays people think that there are some negatives in city life

Presence of a great deal of disruption to peace life is considered to be able to influence to move from city to countryside. The most visible and primary reasons will be provided below. All urban people is caring about is stressful life. Bustling cities are so annoying that it can lead to arise a vital range of challenges, including robbery, conflict which appears among humans in a hurry. Individuals can be disturbed by these kind of factors unless they ignore trifles. For instance, while commuting drivers sometimes have to encounter with peak time, that is the most well-known problem there, it results in being nervous unwillingly. Another cause of stress is that monthly high taxes which are said not merely to be impossible to pay without full-time job plus unnecessary because government makes deliberately effort to save money by some payments. This measure is obvious for each populations so they lose their emotions when administration demands them. It is crimes which are reported to be spread widely in cities, for this reason, it impacts on humans lifestyle negatively. There are a myriad of things, which may put people at risk for hurting the body or have companies come to bancruptcy, ranging from petty crime to organized one. Taking only white-collar crimes as an example, it creates numerous problems in company according to annual reports and even incomes of stuffs. These crimes basically come from egoism, cause of spreading the feeling is lacking sense of community. By way conclusion, mankind could face with some drawbacks, which is arisen by themselves, in cities.