In future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because of Internet

In last 50 years a phenomenal role of Internet is undeniable and it has impact the world in many ways, in this essay i will discuss the role of Internet on print media in future and its impact. Nowadays people prefer to read online newspapers instead of buying it, people generally find it hassle free and easy to access, by clicking one button they get a numerous websites for newspapers and magazines, books etc. E. media is more up to date for latest news, every second you are aware from what is happening in the world as for newspaper you have to wait for another day and it is time taking process, for newspaper first journalist have to gather the news and go through a prolonged process. However, some still prefer to buy newspapers and books, more likely our old population, they feel more realistic or comfortable and attached to read newspapers and books, they like to spend time in library and find themselves relax. In my view some will still tend to buy newspapers instead of reading online, but ratio of these people probably become less as compare to online readers.