Nowadays, people prefer to start their own business. But some of them fail after a short time. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

It is apparent nowadays that many people fail after a short time start their own business, nothing has changed even though they tried their best. This essay will outline a number of reasons behind this trend and several solutions should be adopted to improve the situation. There are two primary reason why the failure when people start business after a short time. One reason is that they lack of experience and knowledge about business. This might be explained by the fact that these star-up individuals do not try to intern in another company to gain some experience or tips to make the business grow up. They are easily be tricked by others and fail immediately because their limit knowledge. It is believe hard for the younger to start the business. Furthermore, it is believe to difficult to the new business about funds and staffs, failure is the thing which inevitable for them. For instance, numerous people tend to work by themselves and avoid to collaborate with others; as a result, they fail immediately is a thing that cannot avoidable. Fortunately, several measures could be taken to prevent this issue. One solution is that practice and do a research about the business which are going to be started, this can help them avoid risks on the path to build their own company and lead to success in the coming time. Not only success, but also the reputation of them will be known by everyone. Another feasible to this problem would be for individuals to improve the confidence to ask for an assistance from others. When starting a new business, people should find someone can help them in early steps to build a successful career in the future. With a long-term collaborate and do not have any rush, it is believed that business can be tackle all the issue and avoided failure. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for all the star-up to avoid struggle in their first steps on the way to open a new business for their own business, and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem.