Nowadays people prefer to shop at modern marketing rather than a traditional to

In global Era shopping trend increase day by day. Today few folk like to shop at modern market rather than traditional market. This essay Will discard The statement as in modern marketing more Varieties of items and branded goodsThe first ground to support My agreement Is that in showroom and mAlls Item are available as compare to traditional market. Moreover, People buy there are more Easy and quickly. Many shopping malls open to see the Popularity include for shoppingIn addition, Moden market are provide branded items. Example Nike, Adidas and gucce Their clothes are very popular. However, people like to wear branded clothes some too showoff And some like there ProductsTo recapitulate, it can be concluded that due to modernisation there were a money thing Modern search shopping method also change people now going Modern marketing or shopping because there are different Branded items and a large validity available