nowadays people prefer socialising online rather than spending time with others face to face, do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantage

Squabbling on importance of online socialising is interminable in today's aeon. Controversy exists as to whether it is advantageous or impediment to society. This essay will not only explicate it's greater number of merits but also accentuate few demerits. At the start, there are prolific points to agree with meritorious side. First and foremost is time saving. To cite an illustration, people are help of social platforms such as WhatsApp, instagram, telegram snapchat and many more. Consequently, these apps will be helpful for us. Another rationale worth into consideration is masses can connect each other. To examplify it, if our relatives are living in foreign countries, than we could easily connect with them by using these platforms. In short the inducements to fall for its bright side are self evident. By constrict, it is predicated that thorms of this cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect is said to be interaction of individuals become very weak because they always spent their time on social platforms. Due to, which they cannot meet face to face each other. As a result their bonding is losed. Another obstruction related to this issue is some people are misused our personal information by making fake id's. To put in other words, hackers are hacked our information and use it wrong purpose. Thence, socialising platforms are not good for sharing personal information. In compendium, keeping in mind the aforementioned information it is extensively evident that monography represented of hiccups and virtues given notion. Owing to stated reason, l am profoundly convict that excellences of rendered phonomeon outstrip the shortcomings.