“Harry Potter” is my favorite movie series, based on seven fantasy novels by J. K. Rowling, a British author

“Harry Potter” is my favorite movie series, based on seven fantasy novels by J. K. Rowling, a British author. They were adapted into movies by the Warner Bros, the first one, “Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone”, was released in 2001. The movie story tells about Harry, a wizard. His parents, Lily and James Potter, were killed by the Dark Lord Voldemort. The orphaned boy Harry was then raised by the Dursley family, who were not wizards and always tried to prevent him from coming to magical powers. He did not know that he was a wizard until he received a letter inviting him to go to a school called Hogwarts for young witches and wizards on his eleventh birthday. He learned everything he knows about magic there, as well as meeting his best friend, Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley. They always helped Harry Potter in everything, right or wrong. They do this all together, happiness or sorrow. Harry Potter also learned how to love his parents, friends, teachers, and everything. When Voldemort comes to kill Harry Potter, Harry is against hard to be a win. His best friend helped him until they came to chaos, but they still held out. With his witchcraft power, his friend’s help, and their courage, Voldemort got lost. Undoubtedly, “Harry Potter” is remarkably dynamic. I was impressed with the cinematic effects, which were the most one at that time. It is been 20 years since it premiered, but it still attracts attention. It makes a deep impression on the heart of the audience, becomes a part of children’s beautiful memories. From the story, I learn something about love, friendship, against everything bad, and our courage and heart and soul. Every time someone mentions it, I immediately recall a brave Harry, a gracious Ron, a smart Hermione, or a lovebird Professor Snape. The film depicts various aspects of human beings, that is why I love it. The movie’s great success has a serious effect on the actors who played it. The shadow of the movie is too big, so the actors have a hard time succeeding in other film projects, they are always compared to their previous roles in “Harry Potter”. Undeniably, the film has provided a solid launchpad for an acting career, but a few people can overcome that immense shadow. In conclusion, the movie is worth watching. I have watched the movie many times since 2014 when I accidentally saw it on TV. If you are looking to discover the mysterious, you should not miss the movie, it will not disappoint you.