Nowadays people prefer online communication over that traditional offline communication. Give advantages and disadvantages of this.

In morden world, people preffer virtual communication over that treditional face to face communication. Social media is the most common medium to communicate virtuallty. Reasons for advantages of social media which over cum it's disadvantage are given further in this essey. The formost benifit of online communication is it saves our valuable time. According to one reserch people can save upto 35% of time by communicating virtually rather then that face to face meating. Also, social media such instagram and facebook provide thair service at no cost. Which is the second benifit. In addition to this, some other advantage of social media is relaability of using it. Moreover, In virtual communication by social media gives an amazing experience also features of social media such as emoji and GIF makes the communication easy. The communicator can explain hard things for example explanation of prototype of new project eseily. However, online communication has also some disadvantages. For instant, this way of communication works by gadegts but if gadegets are not available then, it is not possibale to communicate virtually. To conclude, communication by social media in every day life provides both benifits and loss but loss is overcome by it benifits because it has more advantages over it's disadvantages.