Media nowadays is not showing a responsible work to the citizens of the country

Media nowadays is not showing a responsible work to the citizens of the country they only find a piece of news and they make it more I highly agree with this statement because the reason is that some of the media is already bought by the politicians and they only show the good things that are done by the certain government party, for example, there is a news channel that is operated in a certain country which the name is kal tak they only talk about the certain good things that are conducted by the government they don’t show or talk about the real situation is happening in their countries like the farmer's protest and etcetera. Another great reason for this is if there is a big incident and a powerful person is involved in it they will show the incident for 1 to 2 weeks and afterward, they will compactly stop showing that incident or blame an innocent for that accident or crime for example: recently there was a big crime incident and it was done by an actor or a politician’s son. The son got arrested for 2 to3 days afterward they got bailed by a rich and powerful actor even hoe it was a serious crime. In conclusion, the media nowadays are only showing or accusing the citizens that are not rich enough or powerful to link with the politicians and government.