Nowadays, People Of All Ages From Certain Parts Of The World Spend Most Of The Time At Home Rather Than Going Outdoors

Majority of people tend to stay at home than walking outside. In my opinion, staying home has negative impact for physical, at the same time for mental health. It is clear to understand, every individual wants to relax at home after 8 hours work day, however, walking for 15 minutes in fresh air after dinner gives motivation to the next day. According to the facts, 65 per cent of people feel anxiety, angry after tired day, therefore they should spend more time outside. Moreover, it helps to avoid diseases which may happen to organism. Nowadays, almost every second young generation including children are staying at their apartment most of their times. It can be dangerous in the future, because child might earn viruses easily or get injured if they do not discover the world where they live. Another negative impact, not having social and communication skills, which may affect to mental health of young people. For instance, Americans give teenagers for special schools where they study for social skills and avoid internet. The main reason of staying home is internet, although without it our lives become harder. However, we can teach ourselves to use less internet and do sports, spend time with family, friends and travel. To conclude, going outside seems simple, but today it becomes difficult, therefore, more people receive health issues. However, there are solutions such as travelling, hanging out with close people. Children need to going outside often rather than sitting at home to prevent many problems.