More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle

Several group of humans are tackling with health issues which are brought to them by ongoing way of life which cannot be cured with ongoing medical science. Many group of people opine that a get back to ancient medicines must be inspired. I agree with this statement because advancement in technology has brought many diseases with it which cannot get treated with today's medicines. So, an ancient method must be brought in today's era. To commence with, many diseases and health issues are brought to the people by newly invented technological gadgets and ongoing lifestyle because these technological gadgets have very harmful rays in them which are harmful for humans also. To cite an epitome, a survey was conducted in 2006 by the Armforce university of America which consequented that 50% of the diseases are caused by the use of electronic gadgets like: mobile phones, laptops and computers. Secondly, these technological gadgets raise health issues which cannot be treated with nowaday's medicines. So, people must have to go back to ancient era's medicines which were made organically with the extracts of plants and their leaves. To exemplify, a survey was done in the year of 2000, by London university of France resulted that 70% of the people used ancient era's medicines had really strong bones and bodies. To recapitulate, modern medicines cannot treat and root out the modern diseases because organic medicines and methods are more convinient way to cure the diseases. So, people must have to go back to ancient period's medicines to cure diseases