International Sports Events

International events like sports, music is a great way to unite countries in one place. However, like in everything, hosting these events has advantages and disadvantages. First of all, inviting the countries to the event costs a great amount of money. To create such areas for swimming, skating, biking etc. , the country must use their money deposits. For example in Brazil, which is a third-degree country, people are suffering from many things like starvation, homelessness or being economically draught. Brazil, however, hosts an international sports event in their country and spend all of their money on the necessary equipment. Of course, there may be a fund for these events but it is covering only the tip of the iceberg. In another point of view, being a host of an international event can popularise the country's name. In August 2021, Olympic Games in Japan is the most popular event that everyone talks about. Touristically, the demand trips for to Japan is increasing day by day. Also, the folks are focusing on winning those events. Thus, it strengths the bond between them. People are forgetting all those bad things that happen in their country for a minute and cheer for their team's success. In events like that, the sportsmanship is on the point that no one ever thinks politically. Everyone is united, there is a peace that covers everything. In summary, international sports event is neither good nor bad. The answer to that question depends on the country. If it is a third-degree country, then the answer should be in a way that says those events are bad. While it is an enormous advertisement, still the costs are too high to cover in a short period. In an economically wealthy country, these events can be hosted just for increasing popularity and attracting more tourist groups. Either way, it is pretty clear that these international events are an escape from the real world for everyone and cheer for a while.