Nowadays people move to urban area far away from rural area. What are cause and effect.

Undeniably, metropolitan and cosmopolitan cities have state of art facilities in the present scenario. Rural area are being moved by individuals in many nations from countryside area. Instead of letting, it spread further. It has some reasons and effects. To initiate with the ignite spark to make the situation worse the top most cause of it that people are migrating from village not only academically but also personally as well as professionally. To explain it, there have a lot of facilities about study such as high standard school and better tuitions. In this way, dwellers get great education. Moreover, numerous type of entertainment sources also present due to tired mind are rejuvenated by people from the monotonous of the hectic schedule. They are visited cinema, shopping center and other places. If talking about the business then they can get jobs opportunities. For example, in India, 70% villagers migrate from countryside area towards town. It has some adverse effects that population are increased in cities by it. If people are moved than it put effect on the economy of the nation because the number of declined who do work in agriculture field that is why the hinder of progress of country. Furthermore, pollution are also inclined of cities due to the over population. It is bad approach for society as well state also. After pondering a great deal of thoughts i come to conclusions that it must be remembered that excess of everything is bad. Jobs should be provided by government in village. Authorities had better give facilities in rural area in order to mitigate this problem.