Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet.

I think that human beings should consider taking care of their own health and diet as their responsibility. They play on important role in deciding to what they take in every day. Nobody can force them eat foods they do not like. If they want to become better and even protect from diseases, they should take responsibility about thier health. Nowadays, the government can offer a large amount of fresh vegetables and meats, so the citizens easily get access to this facilities. As a result citizens can improve their nutritions. A lot of people saying that they do not have chances to buy fresh or do not have enough times to cook food, but it is not true. In any market, I found it easily to buy them because our country is the heaven of fresh foods. I had a recommend that some suspend a little time to take care of their diet. Many studies show that it is crucial for others to care for what they eat everyday.