The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be taken to solve these problems? rxjo

Evey year a great number of people from rural places move to cities due to work opportunities, so this movement causes major problems in both areas. Firstly, this essay will discuss the main issue and secondly will propose solutions on how to prevent. On the one hand, environmental issues occur in the cities according to a large amount of movement from agricultural territories. As a result people face with difficulties such as accomodation, water, clean air to breath and food, as a result living standards in metropolitan cities decrease to the lowest level. Furthermore, shortage of water supply and dirty air could bring serious ilnesses in a great massive based on urbanization problems, otherwise, movement of people from rustic places in a large extent has a significant impact on reducing workers in fields and provide cities with less quantity of food. For instance, according to UNO statistics, each year 3 million people move to cities from rustic areas, as a consequence, overpopulated could damage 58% of economy of the country. On the other hand, the main duty of the government is to supply agrarian people with sufficient infrastructur facilities. They might increase work places in the rural areas with a satisfactory income or reduce company taxes for trying them motivate and challenge in far-flung places. Farmers being escaped from financial burden have incentives to work harder than before, regardless these initiatives could be beneficiary in both agriculture and economy of the state. For example, in Belgium in 2018 taxes on companies were decreased to approximately 40%, causing work places in an immeasurable rise, as a matter of fact movement plummeted to 40 out of 100. In conclusion, people movement from agricultural places to the cities could do harm dramatically to crop production, whereas providing better work opportunities government could tackle this issue effectively.