In the future, it seems more difficult to live on earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as mars.

Due to the advancement in science and technology, it look quite difficult to live in earth because of some consequences like pollution, global warming and many more. Some claim that we should spend more money to make life on other planets for living the future life, while others oppose it. I totally disagree and provide relevant points before framing the conclusion. Categorically speaking, the predominant fact behind this notion is that the availability of resources. There are several facilities available on earth and also gives us countless benefits as compare to Mars. If we think that in future, the level of water would increase on earth that will make life complicated. For instance, in a recent survey conducted by researchers said that with the majority of people's efforts, life will become more easier and we can enjoy better lifestyle. In addition to this, when compared with other facts that everyone should take as responsibility to clean the environment so that living beings can long life and also enjoy the beauty of the world. To examplify this situation, nowadays humans cutting more and more trees to fulfill their needs so authorities should be spent money on planting trees and also make strict code of conduct against those people rather than wasting money on researching other planets. Thus, earth gives freedom to live freely. To wind up, I totally disagree with this statement, although some people might think that spending money on other planets will very important for our life, to the individuals and to the nation as a whole. To look into other things, government should invest equally into all.