Some people think that art is essential subject for children

Nowadays, people hold different options about whether art is an necessary discipline for children at school. While many individuals think students should learn other subjects instead of it, I personally believe that designing or painting will help them a lot. On the one hand, learning art may waste children's time. Firstly, students have to attend lots of classes about science subjects or history and literature, in some schools, so they do not have enough time for studying arts. Secondly, students may not have opportunities to develop their field. For example, famous companies often focus on improving technology or modern devices, which requires professional skill about computers and sciences. Therefore, youngsters will not have ability to apply on these companies or get higher salaries if they spend too much time for art. On the other hand, this subject may helped children in some aspects of life. One benefit would be that they cam be more clever and creative in cases. Art subjects such as painting or drawing help children to develop their thinking about many aspects of life through certain topics, therefore, students can cope with accidental problems easily. Moreover, children have a chance to relax after a long day. Studying about music or art not only help them to develop thought-provoking skill, but also help them to refresh their mind and balance mood, so they can acquire professional knowledge quicker and no more tiring tasks. In conclusion, while some people think that art subjects are not essential for children, I personally believe that they can gain knowledge and improve soft skill through these activities.