vehicles may create unwanted problems for the public.

In the present world, everybody wants to reach their destination quickly and immediately. This urgency made most of the world’s population own a car or personal vehicle for traveling to places. Another means of transportation has to b optimized to reduce pollution, noise, and traffic in our environment and it is agreeable. Instead of that, making laws to own personal vehicles may create unwanted problems for the public. Promoting the usage of other forms of travelling should be improvised strongly because it will reduce the usage of individually owned vehicles, and this may lead the world to have a better and healthy environment. To explain this, while optimizing such habits for the public may lead to the reduction of using personal vehicles in their destinations, and this helps in reducing the noise and emission and also saves fuel. For example, if people using vehicles buses and/or train may reduce the traffic and pollution due to the reduces the usage of individual vehicles like cars in the city of London. It is advisable to promote the optional form of transportation. On the other hand, making laws to own cars may create unwanted issues in the means of economical, social, and personal level. Why such problems occur? Because not every city and town in the world are not accessible like in Britain, when comparing it with cities like London or Wales. There are a lot of locations still inaccessible, where living at. For example, in India even cities like Mumbai requires numerous mass transporting vehicles like buses and trains are required due to the population. Considering this creating a global legal system may create an unfair issue among people. At first, economically speaking, what is luxury to one, maybe essential to someone personally or socially. In conclusion, promoting the usage of alternate forms of transportation are an encouraging and most welcoming opinion, but creating judicial system for buying vehicles is not acceptable as it may make irrelevant troubles in the society.