importance of art for society

Art is one of the ways to describe human behavior through drawing or creating, which reveals their mind process of thinking and acting. Firstly, it is how the person impresses others without any words and in language which is understandable for everyone. As a universal way of communication, an artist is sharing ideas, communicates with the viewer. Secondly, it talks about culture. The fact that the first drawing was made by the ancient people is giving information about their lifestyle. Masters works from different sides of the earth also prove their ranging preserving culture. Not just painting but handcrafts or design of building describes the revolution of art history. However, products of visual art are so many and express different auditions. For instance, Leanardo Da Vinchi with his famous breathtaking work Mona Lisa shows the beauty and habits of mid-European women. In conclusion, culture and art are directly connected with society. We can see the results of how people are encouraged with imagination through how they often visit the museum and exhibition areas, or places which they enjoy. Tourism is also affecting meanwhile the world is rapidly developing and now a lot of opportunities to know better about how can be art shown differently.