The inclination of human being for More and more advancement in technology and modernization for the betterment of living standard is bound to temper the environment and create threats to life on the earth.

The advancement in technology and modernization for better lifestyle is being increased by humans which harsh environment and affect other creature. In my opinion, I agree that people living standard disturb the ecosystem and affects other life on the earth. Human always distroy environment for the personal needs but it is intolerable when they disturb ecocycle for the comfortable lifestyle. Using public transport is the option but people using personal vehicle which result pollution and tend to rise temperature of the earth. Similar way using air conditioner in offices for every season just for relaxing maintaining comfortable temperature is another reason. The hot exhaust of the air conditioner heat the environment which leads to global warming. Advancement in technology such as wireless communication and digitalization has been increasing from last decade. Plethora of people using cellular phones. Even the children also having smartphones. The mobile networks harm the bird the most. Some species of the birds are getting disappear due to the this. This breaks the life-cycle. Studies has shown that the signal of mobile phone and a Wi-Fi network has adverse effect on human body in the long run. In conclusion, it is never a reasonable choice to underestimate environment for better living standard.