in some countries owing a house is more important than renting a house. why is that? is this a positive or negative development?

It is argued that owning a home play a vital role in people’s lives while some people think that it is not important and necessary. From my point of view, I think this trend brings lots of benefits which help people to have a stable life and provide ​​​​utilities in their lives. On the one hand, owning accommodations have some negatives impact on our lives. Firstly, most people living in cities are not capital of buying a house due to the increase significantly of accommodation prices, which might put high pressure on workers or employees. They are likely to engender feelings of inadequacy, jealousy with the upper classes and become bored with work. In addition, buying a house uses a lot of money because people want to live in a good apartment or a house in the city which is convincing for hanging out and going to commercials. This causes insufficient population in rural areas and poor facilities for living. Suburb zones in Viet Nam, for example, usually face difficulties with poor conditions such as lack of water, electricity, and goods because of the fact that these are provided for large cities. On the other hand, I believe that homeownership is an advantages trend. The first one, owning a home show off your status, and also home is considered as a top priority of parents that they want to give back to their children. Thanks to this, people have more motivation for work in order to give their families the best things and save a huge of money. The second one is the right to control everything in your home and also your apartment. For instance, while tenants have to ask the owner when doing something with the house, people who owned the home can decorate their house what they want like hanging the picture, changing the color, or even drawing on the wall, which helps them have a stable and more convincing life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that owning a home is a more positive impact on owners, but it also offers negative impacts for people in some countries.