Some people think that Zoos should be closed while others think that Rose plays an important role in saving the species discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is believed by the group of people that the wildlife preserving parks are rude towards fauna, so they must be closed because no proper food and behaviour of the workers in the Zoos. In my perspective, zoos plays an pivotal role in the preservation of animals due to safe environment they provide to animals. The individuals who are in the favour of closing zoos will argue that animals are not provided with good food and care by the workers in the zoo. Masses visiting to the zoological parks usually say that condition of the animals there is worse they only get the amount of food essential for their survival even sometimes remain hungry for 2-3 days. Moreover, trainers usually react rudely towards the animals as, they want animals should always be calm and often during the training they beat them recklessly. Thus these proponents consider that to save the wildlife zoos must be closed. Moving further to my viewpoint, that zoos provide safe environment to the extincting species. Logical parts do not allow people to hunt animals and also save them from the Predator. The preservation of the fauna is need of an hour because if any species come on the verge of the end it leads great damage to the life cycle and food chain of the living beings. Apart from this, environment like forest is provided there, so that animals would be able to live according to their lifestyle. To recapitulate, logical Park play a great role in saving animals and also give opportunities to the people to observe the activities of the different types of animals, but at the same time there should be proper check on the service, so that they may not harm the animals in anyway