Nowadays, people communicate less with their family members.

In the contemporary era, most people busy in their own world and they do not have enough to communicate with their family members. I totally agree with the statement and will discuss the reasons in the ensuant paragraphs before drawing a reasonable conclusion. To commence with the reasons why i agree with the statement that people communicate less with their family members, first and foremost reason is that they have a hectic schedule. In order to say that nowadays the peices of things are increasing rapidly and people do a lot of efforts to fulfill their daily requirements. For instance, people started doing jobs for better survival and they spend whole day at workplaces and sometimes people also prefer to work overtime because salary of overtime is more as compared to only working hours. Along with this, there are many people who love to visting new places with their friends because they are interested in getting more knowledge about the things. As a result, they do not communicate with their family members and their bonds with the family members become weaker. Furthermore, new generation is migrating to different countries for better studies. When they go their they have lot of responsibilities as well as study and work pressure on their minds. Hence, they also forget to call to their family members. A recent survey was conducted by cambridge university in which shown that 75% students do not communicate with family because of so many responsibilities and only 25% learners communicate with their family through internet serivces like skyper, whatsapp and facetime. Besides this, people use technical gadgets such as mobile phones, laptop and computers by sitting alone in the room and spend a whole day in it by watching movies, listen songs and playing online games with siblings even though without talking with parents. In conclusion, i totally agree with the notion that, these days more people are busy in their work and students in their studies so they do not much time to communicate with their parents. I suggests that if people have hectic schedule than it is the responsibility of that individual to manage their work and give some time to their family.