COVID-19 has existed for two years and almost people have to stay at home to maintain social distancing.

COVID-19 has existed for two years and almost people have to stay at home to maintain social distancing. Besides making many restrictions to our lives, the emergence of the pandemic still results in great alternation. Many people think positively it is time to do something new. First of all, staying at home is a great chance to be close with other family members, especially with some people who usually have to work far from home. Watching TV, conversing, cooking, etc there are numerous ways to work within a family. As a consequence, staying together will strengthen the family relationship. It is a huge moral support against the deadly pandemic. Secondly, rather than wasting a long spare time at home, it is possible to fill it by learning new skills. There is a rapid transition to online teaching during the COVID era, thus, any skills can be learned by attending a course website. Communication, time management, accountability, etc are still attainable even being at home, and will help people afterwards. Finally, the outcome of being lockdown for long is financial issues for all families. It is possible to avoid that by trying to make money online. There are tons of activities on the Internet that pay money as a reward. Aside from getting a little help on the finance, they can learn a secondary job that will help them not only now but in the future. To conclude, staying at home is definitely not a restriction but a safety. Doing something new is not just making the passing time valuable but can give them new improvements to knowledge, skills and abilities.