Due to changing social and cultural norms, many couples are around the world are getting married at an older age than was typical in the past. What are the good and bad things about getting married when you are over 30 years old?

In the present, many lovers around the world are starting a family at an older age than was typical in the past. Since the changing way of life are affected on their social and cultural standard. Some people suggest that the range of twenty-fifth to twenty-eight is the good age to starting a family while the age over thirty years old is too old. However, there are advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons of marriage when you are over thirty years old. Firstly, looking at the advantages of marriage over thirty years old. You have a chance for having fun with the late teens life and take more time to learn with your couples. These things can make sure that you really want to live a life with him or her. Besides, another advantage is you have more time to earn your own which is guarantee financial stability for your marriage life. Another perspective, it is also having the disadvantages. The health issue is the main problem for the lovers who want to have a baby. Getting older age, your body has a high risk that giving irregular physical baby and affected to the mother. Therefore, this issue must be considered carefully. Overall, there are both pros and cons to get married at an older age. Some people want to earn your own before starting a family. Some people want to have a baby and health preparation is important thing. Personally, I think whether starting a family before or after thirty years old, it has not true or false. Finally, the marriage life depends on the conditions with your couples.