Nowadays people care more about their appearance more than before. Do you agree?

At present time, at a first sight, generally people are being judged by their appearance and outer beauty. Hence, mostly the morden generation prefers to keep themselves presentable all the time to the world and some times that results in stressing up themselves with unneccessary financial and physical burdons. In my country the sitution is same where the adults are so much influenced by the stylish clothes, trendy hairsyle, well shapped body, expensive cosmetics and other things which enhances the person’s look. Recently, a famous film actress had under gone the cosmetic surgery to sharpen her jawline by spending thousands of the money. Eventhough such risky cosmetic surgeries are not physically necessary to be done, film artists and models prefer to do these to maintain their glam over the world. On the other hand, I believe in to dress up and have a getup according to the place and occasion. For an example, people at work place should dress up withrespect to the work place decorum. Moreover, I believe in keep individual’s self physically fit and healthy. People with heavy weight does not only look disfigured but they are also on a high risk to have serious health issues. Hence, to keep your weight under normal limits is preferable for healthy and beautiful look. In opinion, people in my country are spending too much money and energy for appearing beautiful that is not requiered all the time. Hence, people should focus on the outer look only if it is requiered.