Nowadays, people can work and study at home through the internet. However, the effects of long-distance programs can never be as good as fact to face programs.

People have different views about working and studying, while there are some advantages of being working at home and studying at home. However, I personally believe that personal interactions are usually more productive. On the one hand, I agree that there are greater opportunities of being working and studying at home thought internet. Many people have a tendency to earn money out of their free time by staying back at home. Internet has brought a rich variety of opportunities to get connect with any organisation across globe. On top of these, internet also facilitates to expand their knowledge and gain greater qualification that opens the door to better job opportunities. There are huge ranges of eLearning, eCertifications and variety of study materials for regular academic course are also availed in Internet, which simplifies the student life to enhance the knowledge. However, I believe that group work and group study are more beneficial. Working at workplace opens the door for creativity and expands the knowledge of organisation traits. It is clearly visible that a majority of successful people in life are profoundly preferred working in a team. Moreover, combined studies and teacher interaction courses are also useful. Combined studies smoothens the lives of student for better understanding of the subjects, to easily clear-off the doubts and to provoke thoughts, eventually help to secure higher grades. To conclude, for the aforementioned reasons, I personally believe that group activities are more beneficial than automated computer learning to lead successfully their job or studies.