In many cities pioneers tend to arrange shops, offices, schools, and homes in specific areas and seperate from each other. do u think advantages more

Well the organisation of a different places please extremely imperative role as arrangement of schools officers homes should be specific and separable from each other in cities by boss I am agree with this point due to the fact that it will reduce the traffic as well as increased productivity. To begin with the advantages of given believe of persons first and foremost one is the decrease of the transport jam owing to the fact that separation of these places will divided the vehicles and they cannot gather at the same place for example if offices and shops will be separated from each other then public transport will also be separable has definitely diminished the traffic jam. Besides this it will increase the accessibility as well as a productivity if a person needs some essential households then they can easily collect these from a specific area of the shops similarly if schools will be free from the living area so students can perform better in academic study because of less distractions hence these should be separated from each other. due to separation they have two faced problems in computing consequently people have to suffer a lot and they have to waste energy and money in order to visit shops offices and schools for example if a person is working in office for far away 50 km from a living area then then he have to spend money on oil fuel and many more. To conclude the policy has some disadvantages but these can be overlooked by its merits government should plan this properly so people do not face difficulties in future.