what are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solution can you suggest?

The invention of worldwide internet has become a turning point in the world of technology. The fastest and responsible way to share and exchange information is through the internet. Currently, there are over 4 million active Web users worldwide. Internet makes our life easier, but on the other hand, it has caused a lot of several threats such as cybercrime and cyber bullying. In this essay, I will discuss the problems associated with the internet and the solution to it. To begin with, problems associated with the internet come from the fact of “using the internet opens a door to the world". One of the first problems of the internet is the children's ability to access dangerous and harmful sites that are not suitable for their age. For instance, violence, and crime. It can affect children's thinking development. While its cause a negative impact on society. Another major problem is cybercrime that spreads through social media. For instance, criminals tend to steal the user's private data and asked the users to pay money by blackmailing them. Thus, the hackers and unofficial company criminals try to trick users into giving out their private information and password. While the internet comes with a lot of problems, it also has positive sides and solutions that may benefit others. First, implementing strict rules of the government to fight those criminals. The majority of people are not aware of cybercrime. The government has run awareness sessions to ensure people's safety and be aware in the future. Second, internet providers should improve the IT security system and make their network strong. For instance, they should protect their networks from viruses and people should update their latest version of their devices to reduce cybercrime. Finally, parents should monitor the ability to access certain sites, and programs for their children To sum up, the internet is an amazing technological innovation that has made people's life easier. However, it may have certain issues such as cybercrime and scams and put our privacy at risk. In my opinion, the internet impacts our life positively and nowadays people may manage the risk in multiple ways. It’s extremely important to know what content our kids watch and open and for how long. Parents must schedule the limited time of using the internet and other devices, they must give them an alternative option to do as playing outdoors, read a book, play with toys, etc.