agree or disagree. playing games are fun only when you win.

There are numerous games in the world. Some you play by yourself, some with others. It can be at home, online or outdoors. Sometimes you win, other times you loss. As every game has its own purpose, I disagree that playing a game is fun only when you win. Games shall bring us joy. Playing games just for winning can cause us stress instead of happiness. When I play a game with my friends, I am enjoying not just the game itself, but also the company. We are socializing, talking, sharing memories and having good time. It is also a good opportunity to meet new people. Furthermore, we can learn much while playing a game. Kids, for example, are learning thing on a daily basis. Games can be a great educational tool. Thus using games for learning helps to stay focus and motivated. The positive experience contributes to the learning process, and makes it easy to remember a new subject. In other words, games give the children the ability to repeat and practice what they learned in other way than memorize it. Lastly, participation in the game is important as well. I am, for example, an average tennis played, and when in collage I participated in competitions. Even though I never won a game, I enjoyed it. It gave me possibility to learn new techniques and improve my level. All in all, I have perception that games played with sporting spirit are more essential than winning a game. You can benefit from games both physically and mentally. In addition, games can teach you new thing.